На главную
Результаты поиска “Ace meet and greet reviews”
ACE FREHLEY'S AN ASS?! Rock 'N Roll Meet and Greets: Which are Worth It
 
24:02
I've met a couple rock stars over the past three years, and most of the time it was fantastic. This video takes a trip down memory lane and discusses all of them. If you are considering spending your hard earned money on a meet and greet for any of these rock stars, this video will help you decide which are and aren't worth the money and time. Like, comment, and subscribe to see more. Follow my Instagram to see my art: https://www.instagram.com/kissnation/?hl=en
Просмотров: 33469 Jess Hess
ACE FREHLEY MEET AND GREET - KISS INDY EXPO 2018
 
01:02
I MET MY CHILDHOOD HERO. ACE FREHLEY. THE GUITARIST OF KISS. THE FULL LENGTH ROCKUMENTARY IS COMING SOON. STAY TUNED. I AM ABOUT TO GO WATCH ACE RIGHT NOW. THANKS FOR WATCHING. THIS HAS BEEN ANOTHER JASON STORK MOUNTAINOUS ADVENTURE FILMS AND VIDEOS PRODUCTIONS. CHECK OUT MY CHANNEL FOR OVER 700 ADVENTURE VIDEOS. PLEASE REMEMBER TO COMMENT, LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE.
Просмотров: 1263 MOUNTAINOUS
What Ace Frehley wants fans to know before approaching him
 
02:51
Sober and fresh off his induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, former KISS guitarist Ace Frehley is firing on all cylinders. He spoke with our Steve Lacy about his move to San Diego, hanging out with Robin Williams, and the proper way for fans to approach him in public.
Просмотров: 388621 Fox5NY
Review - Flight School
 
01:47
Forrest and his father-in-law Jack spend a thrilling week preparing their bodies and minds for a trip to outer space. The Comedy Central app has full episodes of your favorite shows available now. http://on.cc.com/1e85GN8
Просмотров: 113058 Comedy Central
Heathrow Airport Meet and Greet Parking
 
01:54
Heathrowparking.com brings you the video how to guide for meet and greet parking at Heathrow Airport. View the procedures for meet and greet at Terminal 2, 3, 4 and 5. See with ease what to do when you approach Heathrow Airport and where to go having entered the Short Stay Car Parks in order to locate the Off Airport Meet and Greet zone.
Просмотров: 2255 Heathrowparking.com
'Justice League' stars Gadot, Affleck, Momoa sign autographs for fans at Comic-Con
 
03:35
(23 Jul 2017) 'JUSTICE LEAGUE' STARS MEET FANS AT COMIC-CON The stars of "Justice League" got up close and personal with their fans on Saturday (22 July) at Comic-Con in San Diego. Ben Affleck, Gal Gadot, Jason Momoa, Ezra Miller and Ray Fisher signed posters and chatted with attendees of the massive pop culture expo. They had just taken the stage to share footage and talk about the upcoming film, which has had its own fair share of upheaval recently when director Zack Snyder exited for personal reasons and Joss Whedon took over the reshoots and completion of the film. The footage focused heavily on Gal Gadot's Wonder Woman, who emerged as the clear favorite of the fans in the audience who screamed at every shot of the Amazonian warrior. "Wonder Woman" recently became the highest grossing of the four DC Extended Universe films. Affleck plays Batman, Momoa is Aquaman, Fisher is Cyborg and Miller is The Flash in the movie, set for release in November. You can license this story through AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/metadata/youtube/007176e76f502f05cd8ffa8f6660439c Find out more about AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/HowWeWork
Просмотров: 42138 AP Archive
Ace Frehley 'ORIGINS VOL. 1' Album Review
 
06:49
My Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Matthews-Guitar/1449245518659262?ref_type=bookmark My band page: https://www.facebook.com/SummonBand?ref=bookmarks
GOING TO THE JAMES CHARLES MEET AND GREET
 
13:30
Ayyyyyy welcome back! In today’s video my cousins and I go to the James Charles meet and Greet. But sadly we didn’t meet him.... but we did see him! I also explain our whole experience. thanks for watching, I hope you enjoyed! I upload every Thursdsy NOW at 7:00 pm. Push the notification bell to be alerted every time I upload a new video Social Media: * Instagram- Lyndseystamman * Snapchat- Lynlovesyou * Twitter- Lyndseystamman Check out my cousins youtube channel: @ Dana Latta thx for watching byeeeeeeeeeee
Просмотров: 319 Lyndsey Stamman
Vlog 2 | G-Star Raw meet and greet |
 
07:18
Was invited by G-Star Raw at DLF promenade Mall for the launch of their new collection and they made it into a meet and greet as well. Had a lot of fun chatting with some of you who are following me. Song: Boost by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud/jkboost
Просмотров: 3066 Abix Vlogs
ARIZONA MEET & GREET | Dolce Spa in Chandler
 
03:45
OPEN ME FOR LINKS AND PRODUCT DETAILS! Be sure to give a thumbs up if you enjoy the video! Thank you for watching! _ SUBSCRIBE TO THE SECOND CHANNEL: Featuring beauty, vlogs, and reviews! https://www.youtube.com/madeyewlooktwice CHECK OUT MADEULOOK MERCH: www.madeulookbylex.com FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA FOR DAILY UPDATES: Find me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/madeulookbylex Send me a Tweet: http://www.twitter.com/madeulookbylex Insta-Awesome: http://www.instagram.com/creativeboss Tumblr: http://madeulookbylex.tumblr.com YouTube: www.youtube.com/madeyewlook _ CONNECT WITH DOLCE: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DolceSalonSpa?ref=ts&fref=ts Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/dolcesalonspa _ I love letters and little things! Alexys Fleming PO Box 1079 Dundee, IL 60118-1079 _ Products Used: AWESOME LEXBOTS, MWHAHAHHA _ Music Provided by: Pruv!t Track: Ace of Bass - All That She Wants (Pruv!t Remix) Check out and Download his music: https://soundcloud.com/pruvitmusic Beginning Music: Track: Sneaky Snitch Artist: Kevin Macleod Find this track on: incompetech.com
Просмотров: 106461 Madeyewlook
Gatwick Hilton Room With Meet And Greet Parking | Holiday Extras
 
02:08
Here's 7 reasons to book the Gatwick Hilton Hotel! http://goo.gl/JCC0yx Welcome to Holiday Extras! http://www.holidayextras.co.uk Fancy a different Gatwick hotel? Why don't you have a look at our website for more options: http://goo.gl/LbuVZP And need parking? We do that too! http://goo.gl/yCNojV And insurance! http://goo.gl/XpL9DZ And airport lounges!! http://goo.gl/ZW5c0g Phew... CONNECT! Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/holidayextras Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/holidayextras ----------------- www.HolidayExtras.co.uk, established in 1983, is the UK market leader in pre-booked UK airport hotels and parking, as well as airport lounges and award-winning holiday insurance. The company prides itself on providing the best customer service, the best products and above all, great low prices. Prices start from £33 for 8 days' parking and £50 for a hotel room with parking. We take the hassle, you take the holiday :) ----------------- Transcript Hi, I’m Sian-Amy, and I’m gonna spend a couple of minutes telling about these 7 things at the Hilton. 1. This package includes Meet and Greet Parking, meet your driver at the drop off point and they'll take your car to their secure car park. The next morning it's a 3-minuet walk into the South Terminal through the Hilton's exclusive indoor walkway. If you’re flying from the North Terminal take the free 2-minute monorail. And when you're back they'll deliver you car back to you at the pick-up point. 2. We’ve visited the Hilton many times. We always find the rooms to be clean, bright and spacious - and our guests agree! I'd recommend requesting a refurbished room when you check-in. 3. Wifi is free in the public areas, and £14.95 in the bedrooms. 4. There are two restaurants and two bars. For the cheapest 3-course meal at the Hilton, book the Garden restaurant’s buffet in advance with us. There’s over 100 dishes to choose from and it’s £25 each. Amy’s restaurant is fine-dining and Charlie Fry’s sports bar feels a bit like your local. We’d recommend Amy’s bar for a mojito. 5. Breakfast is an English and continental buffet. That means you can eat as much as you like. You could save £4.95 per person by booking it in advance with us. Either way, kids under 10 eat for free with paying adults. 6. There’s a Costa coffee shop. It’s much quicker to get a coffee here than at the airport. And there’s a free, 24-hour studio gym. 7. So that’s all the need-to-know stuff. But here are our tips to get the best out of your booking: Rather than waiting around at the airport, you could check in your luggage at the terminal then head back to the hotel for breakfast. - We think the executive room upgrade is really good value for money. You’ll get a superior room and access to the executive lounge with food, drinks, breakfast and wifi. Find out more about it on the next page.
Просмотров: 1583 Holiday Extras
Eddie Trunk reviews Recent Ozzy Osbourne VIP Package (12/20/2018)
 
10:20
Eddie Trunk reviews Recent Ozzy Osbourne VIP Package (12/20/2018) Eddie Trunk discusses a recent VIP Package for the legendary Ozzy Osbourne Eddie Trunk Twitter: https://twitter.com/EddieTrunk Eddie Trunk Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eddietrunk/... Check out Eddie Trunk on Sirius XM from 2-4 PM EST Monday-Friday!
Просмотров: 24572 Metal Highlights
Gatwick I love Meet and Greet Parking | Holiday Extras
 
01:05
Holiday Extras I love Meet and Greet Parking!! http://goo.gl/ACJF48 Welcome to Holiday Extras! http://www.holidayextras.co.uk Fancy a different Gatwick car park? Why don't you have a look at our website for more options: http://goo.gl/MGMwxY And need a hotel? We do that too! http://goo.gl/u1pyu1 And insurance! http://goo.gl/r5xFFt And airport lounges!! http://goo.gl/lEnRSy Phew... CONNECT! Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/holidayextras Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/holidayextras ----------------- www.HolidayExtras.co.uk, established in 1983, is the UK market leader in pre-booked UK airport hotels and parking, as well as airport lounges and award-winning holiday insurance. The company prides itself on providing the best customer service, the best products and above all, great low prices. Prices start from £33 for 8 days' parking and £50 for a hotel room with parking. We take the hassle, you take the holiday :) ----------------- Transcript ‘I Love Meet and Greet’ at Gatwick, where it's all about the Customer service, and care. As with all Meet and Greet services, you’ll need to call the car park when you’re ten minutes from the airport. So they know to look out for you. Then you’ll park right outside the lifts to the terminal. So that takes care of finding your way around too. You’ll be met by a driver who loves I Love Meet and Greet too. He’ll drive your car to a secured car park, where it’ll be cared for while you’re away... Once you’ve collected your bags, give ‘I Love Meet and Greet’ a call. So they know to bring your car back. Your ‘I Love’ will bring your car back to you at the very same spot you left it. Reunited at the airport, as in a Richard Curtis classic, you can drive home. Holiday Extras, we take the hassle, you take the holiday.
Просмотров: 1313 Holiday Extras
Meet Up Vlog with Gig Guy London
 
07:23
Meet Up with Gig Guy London and Long Job Tom at the Ace Cafe. Thursday 27th December 2018. Vlog from Gig Guy London: Meet and Greet - Cabbie007 and Long Job Tom. Chit chat about the upcoming congestion charge for PHV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lKIc54SulCI&t Gig Guy London YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm6OJUqx-FtZLTxCTD2iI0g CabbieOO7 Vlogging my Journey from London Private Hire Driver to London Taxi Driver, come join the ride.... Subscribe on YouTube! ============================================================== Using these referral codes helps support this channel and the journey, welcome aboard. Use my referral for Uber or ViaVan and I will add you on WhatsApp and help you get settled into the Apps driving in London. Uber – Driver Sign Up: use Promo Code: johnd54858ue https://partners.uber.com/i/johnd54858ue Uber – Passenger Sign Up and get free £3.00 Ride Credit: use Promo Code: johnd54858ue https://www.uber.com/invite/johnd54858ue ViaVan – Driver Sign Up: use Promo Code: john8x5f https://drive.viavan.com/?utm_city=lon&utm_content=john8x5f ViaVan – Passenger Sign Up and get free £10.00 Ride Credit: use Promo Code: john8x5f https://www.viavan.com/?utm_city=lon&utm_content+john8x5f Splend PCO Car Rental: Rent the Kia Niro from £199pw use Promo Code: SPLD01080 https://www.splend.co.uk see my Kia Niro Car Review Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REzAy4U899M ============================================================== Follow on Twitter: @CabbieOO7 https://twitter.com/CabbieOO7 Follow on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/CabbieOO7 Read my Blog: https://cabbieoo7.blogspot.com/ ============================================================== Support & Donate - If you have found the Content useful then please consider becoming a Patreon Member. Get contact with CabbieOO7 on WhatsApp! Become a Patreon Member. Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/CabbieOO7 PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/cabbieOO7 #CabbieOO7 #GigGuyLondon #LongJobTom
Просмотров: 1138 CabbieOO7
Meet & Greet & Shuri/Spider-Man Photo-Op - Caption This!
 
04:46
Follow us on Instagram http://instagram.com/collidervideo, leave a funny caption on our photos, and get followed by us. On this week's Caption This! Cobbster & Cody give a few laughs out of the failed San Francisco meet & greet with Cobbster and beloved Collider video editor, Frank. They also take a look at the photo of Letitia Wright, who plays Shuri in Black Panther and Tom Holland, Peter Parker/Spider-Man meeting for the first time. Whose captions will they choose? What crazy antics will the get into this week? Find out on an all new episode. Make sure to follow our Instagram page (http://instagram.com/collidervideo) and leave your caption suggestions when we post new pictures every Sunday & Monday, and subscribe to the ColliderVideos Youtube channel for great content every day. Follow Cobbster: http://instagram.com/cobsterr Follow Cody: http://instagram.com/therealcodyhall Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom As the online source for movies, television, breaking news, incisive content, and imminent trends, Collider is more than an essential destination. Visit Collider: http://collider.com Follow the site on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider Subscribe to the SCHMOES KNOW channel: https://youtube.com/schmoesknow And for even more great Collider Video content, check out our weekly schedule below and follow the links to peruse episodes both old and new. We’re your go-to destination for all things fandom. COLLIDER MOVIE TALK - Weekdays 12PM ET / 9AM PT Entertainment News, Roundtable discussion and debate http://bit.ly/29BRtOO COLLIDER HEROES - Mondays & Wednesdays 5PM ET / 2PM PT The latest news and speculation in the world of comic book movies, television, and graphic novels http://bit.ly/29F4Job COLLIDER JEDI COUNCIL - Thursdays 5PM ET / 2PM PT What's new in the Star Wars universe and what we can expect from all the upcoming movies, novels, comics and more http://bit.ly/29v5wVi MOVIE TRIVIA SCHMOEDOWN - Tuesdays & Fridays 5PM ET / 2PM PT Head-to-head game show that turns trivia into a fierce competition http://bit.ly/29C2iRV Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, INTERVIEWS, BREAKING NEWS, EDITORIALS, MAILBAG, MOVIE COMMENTARIES, VR GAMING, COMIC BOOK SHOPPING and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O
Просмотров: 6405 Collider Videos
Gatwick ABC Meet and Greet Parking | Holiday Extras
 
01:04
Holiday Extras ABC Meet and Greet Parking! http://goo.gl/KVBWQd Welcome to Holiday Extras! http://www.holidayextras.co.uk Fancy a different Gatwick car park? Why don't you have a look at our website for more options: http://goo.gl/MGMwxY And need a hotel? We do that too! http://goo.gl/u1pyu1 And insurance! http://goo.gl/r5xFFt And airport lounges!! http://goo.gl/lEnRSy Phew... CONNECT! Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/holidayextras Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/holidayextras ----------------- www.HolidayExtras.co.uk, established in 1983, is the UK market leader in pre-booked UK airport hotels and parking, as well as airport lounges and award-winning holiday insurance. The company prides itself on providing the best customer service, the best products and above all, great low prices. Prices start from £33 for 8 days' parking and £50 for a hotel room with parking. We take the hassle, you take the holiday :) ----------------- Transcript ABC - a Gatwick car park that’s as easy as 123. Let’s go through what you need to do: A) Give ABC a call when you’re 10 minutes from the airport B) Pull up at the passenger drop-off area outside your terminal. For the south terminal, the drop off is under the multi-storey car park. For the north terminal, it’s between the Sofitel and the Short Stay multi-storey. C) A fully-insured ABC driver will meet you so you can go and catch your flight! Now let’s look at how the return journey works: 1.After you’ve collected your bags, give ABC a call to let them know you need your car 2. Head to the SAME drop off area that you left your car at before going away. 3. Jump in and head home ABC - easy as 123. Holiday Extras, we take the hassle, you take the holiday.
Просмотров: 1267 Holiday Extras
Draw My Life - How Ryan ToysReview mommy and daddy first meet
 
06:58
Draw My Life - How Ryan's mommy and Daddy first meet with Ryan's Family Review! Ryan's Parent meet in college! Thanks for watching our drawing my life video! Ryan ToysReview Draw My Life https://youtu.be/iK7dKnhB69U?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3v2wHn1yIUezAaW2KVsBXn Family Pancake Art Challenge Mommy VS Daddy! https://youtu.be/k0RiBRlF7Cw?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1EEKiJHDoJtXw9UHmb8qKd Kids Fun Baking Cookies and Brownie with Ryan's Family Review https://youtu.be/sa77MDnHiw8?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1EEKiJHDoJtXw9UHmb8qKd McDonald's Indoor Playground for Kids Happy Meal Lego Batman Surprise Toy Hunt Valentine Day https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITABsjbC7ig Kid Plays Hide N Seek with Twins baby sisters! Family Fun Playtime with Ryan's Family Review https://youtu.be/3Gn_JaLA9Zg?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Kids Chores Cleaning Routine! Toys Clean Up Sweeping Washing Dishes Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/lauUPcElA5I?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Kid Night Routine Bedtime! Family Fun Game Night with Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/qupdUgBzlsk?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Family Fun Kids Outdoor Activities! Ryan First Soccer Practice and First Game Highlights! https://youtu.be/3OTGjnDcNjM?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Twin Babies Half Birthday Celebration and Presents Opening Morning! Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/tDp6bZZhzeo?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Thanksgiving and Christmas Holiday Family Videos playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr Christmas Morning 2015 Opening Presents Surprise Toys Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/MkiQVURF4qQ?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr POWER WHEELS Ride On Train With Tracks for Kids Playtime 6V Express Train Toy Videos for Children https://youtu.be/s-rRy61vptI?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi CHRISTMAS TRAIN FOR CHILDREN Decorate the Tree Disney Cars McQueen Surprise Egg Frozen Toys https://youtu.be/xdEi3ZSPiec?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Baby's First Thanksgiving 2016! Ryan's Family Review Holiday Special Event! Family Fun Vlog https://youtu.be/jaDsakFuWS4?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi THANKSGIVING CRAFTS FOR KIDS Homemade DIY gifts Play Doh Turkey Surprise Toys Children Activities https://youtu.be/stFp7NLzpiQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Going to Family Vacation Trips playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Amusement Parks for Kids Family Fun Outdoor Theme Park Disney World Roller Coasters Splash Mountain https://youtu.be/9W-lWZJTwYo?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E GIANT TOW MATER Life Size DISNEY CARS Family Fun Art's of Animation Hotel Tour Playground for Kids https://youtu.be/akOeMQvRgF8?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Family Fun Vacation Trip Bike Ride Outdoor Activities for Children! Disney Resort Kids Arcade Games https://youtu.be/1fGBAakZw3A?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Kid Playtime at the Pool! Family Fun Vacation Disney's Art of Animation Resort Splash Pad for Kids https://youtu.be/K-BsACpIlsg?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Family Fun Vacation! Kid Airplane Trip Disney World! Sour Ice Cream Candy! Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/c8Ut3AcZK2M?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Kid Packing for Disney World Family Fun Vacation Trip with Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/S2F28xxEIvU?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E
Просмотров: 10221323 Ryan's Family Review
APH Gatwick Meet and Greet airport parking
 
02:26
APH Gatwick Meet and Greet parking is an approved Gatwick Airport meet and greet supplier. We offer a range of meet and greet options include full and one way depending on your needs.
Просмотров: 1019 APH - Airport Parking and Hotels
My Sister Just Bought A BRAND NEW Car & I Reviewed It !!
 
09:19
New Meet & Greet Tour Coming Up!! TUNE IN !!! https://youtu.be/yz6rMaW8zxs
Просмотров: 21468 Tall Guy Car Reviews
Eddie Trunk - 12/20/18 VIP/meet & greet rant
 
15:09
please subscribe to this channel :)
Просмотров: 595 rock n roll experience
I Bought A FAKE James Charles Palette
 
20:33
HI SISTERS! Counterfeit makeup has always been a dangerous problem in the beauty industry. I've tested out fake makeup on my channel before, but now that I've released my own palette, people are trying to sister scam. Watch as I try out a FAKE James Charles palette and compare it to the real deal. Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE! 🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » https://youtu.be/iRuQ4-9WlJM 👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » http://sisters-apparel.com 🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » http://bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos! __ 🎅🏻 HOLIDAY GIVEASLAY RULES HOW TO ENTER: 1. Must be subscribed to me on my YouTube channel http://youtube.com/jamescharles 2. Must be following on my other social media platforms including Instagram, Twitter, & Snapchat (@jamescharles) 3. Thumbs up this video & leave a comment down below!! GiveASlays will be happening on all 8 videos uploaded to my channel during the month of December (Tuesdays & Fridays). Prize Package remains the same for all videos, consisting of the Morphe x James Charles PR box, a Sisters Apparel Rainbow Hoodie, & a brand new Apple Macbook Air. All winners will be chosen completely at random the day prior to the next video being uploaded, and will all be contacted via Instagram DM. GOOD LUCK! See the following page for ALL giveaway rules and regulations. » https://sisters-apparel.com/pages/holiday-giveaslay 12/4 WINNER: @_ivorycherry 12/7 WINNER: @orlyluvjemma 12/11 WINNER: @cameme97 12/14 WINNER: @muacheryl __ ❤️ LET'S BE BFFS INSTAGRAM » http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER » http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT » jamescharless __ 💸 COUPON CODES 💸 MORPHE BRUSHES » http://morphebrushes.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all products online AND in store! UBER » Use code "SISTERJAMES" for $5 off your first 3 rides! LILLY LASHES » https://lillylashes.com/ Use code "JAMES" for 15% off all lashes LAURAS BOUTIQUE » http://lauras-boutique.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all items SKINDINAVIA » http://skindinavia.com Use code "JAMES" for 25% off all products __ ♡ MY AMAZING TEAM EDITOR: Louis & Anthony Gargiula http://instagram.com/louisgargiula http://instagram.com/anthonygargiula WRITER: Eros Gomez http://instagram.com/erosmua GRAPHICS: Michael Rusakov http://instagram.com/michael.ny
Просмотров: 22694112 James Charles
Gatwick Long Stay North Parking Review | Holiday Extras
 
00:51
Long Stay North Parking at London Gatwick Airport is reviewed by Holiday Extras! http://goo.gl/VQJ6Rd Welcome to Holiday Extras! http://www.holidayextras.co.uk Fancy a different Gatwick car park? Why don't you have a look at our website for more options: http://goo.gl/MGMwxY And need a hotel? We do that too! http://goo.gl/u1pyu1 And insurance! http://goo.gl/r5xFFt And airport lounges!! http://goo.gl/lEnRSy Phew... CONNECT! Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/holidayextras Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/holidayextras ----------------- www.HolidayExtras.co.uk, established in 1983, is the UK market leader in pre-booked UK airport hotels and parking, as well as airport lounges and award-winning holiday insurance. The company prides itself on providing the best customer service, the best products and above all, great low prices. Prices start from £33 for 8 days' parking and £50 for a hotel room with parking. We take the hassle, you take the holiday :) ----------------- Transcript If you’re flying from Gatwick’s North terminal, where better to park than Gatwick’s North terminal?! Official Long Stay is all about simplicity… so here are 5 simple reasons why it might be for you. It’s an Official Gatwick car park, on the airport grounds. You choose exactly where you park. You’re just 5 minutes from the terminal. Just hop on this bright orange bus! And while you’re away there’s CCTV, perimeter fencing, security barriers and regular staff and police patrols. And that’s it, that’s Long Stay. Simple! Holiday Extras, we take the hassle, you take the holiday!
Просмотров: 2861 Holiday Extras
The Bella Army is the BEST! Thank you for these memorable gifts!
 
04:38
Brie and Nikki received so much love at Ace Comic Con on Long Island as they met with fans and received so many wonderful presents. THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND THANK YOU! Subscribe to The Bella Twins on YouTube - http://bit.ly/2xdJky5 Follow The Bella Twins on Instagram - @theBrieBella @theNikkiBella Follow The Bella Twins on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/OnlyBrieBellaWWE http://www.facebook.com/WWENikkiBella Subscribe to WWE on YouTube: http://bit.ly/2gNFDs4 #BellaTwins #BrieBella #NikkiBella
Просмотров: 596866 The Bella Twins
SLAYCATION: JAMES CHARLES TAKES AUSTRALIA
 
22:55
HI SISTERS! As many of you guys know, I just returned home after a 12 day tour down under in Australia and it was truly one of the best trips of my entire life!! I got to meet and hug so many sisters and also have an amazing time with my team. Enjoy this lil behind the scenes vacation & tour vlog!! 🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » https://youtu.be/9Rr9u6QGgVc 👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » http://bit.ly/2BYGcZx 🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » http://bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos! __ ❤️ LET'S BE BFFS INSTAGRAM » http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER » http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT » jamescharless __ 💸 COUPON CODES 💸 MORPHE BRUSHES » http://morphebrushes.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all products online AND in store! UBER » Use code "SISTERJAMES" for $5 off your first 3 rides! LILLY LASHES » https://lillylashes.com/ Use code "JAMES" for 15% off all lashes LAURAS BOUTIQUE » http://lauras-boutique.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all items SKINDINAVIA » http://skindinavia.com Use code "JAMES" for 25% off all products __ GRAPHICS Michael Rusakov http://instagram.com/michael.ny FILMED & EDITED BY Kelly Rocklein http://instagram.com/officialkellyrocklein MUSIC -Song: Markvard - Catch Our Moment (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/CTMLXL2rxg0 -Song: NOWË - Dream On (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/f3cpn5eK_jk -Song: NOWË - Outshine (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/qPCUUFSbE4M -Song: Ikson - Home (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/Vrz_omDwiGA -Song: Ikson - Lights (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/bqk80OOCxOQ -Song: Ikson - Youth (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/Oxw3-tPNjW8 -Song: D!avolo - Ocean ► Tropical House https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vpyjy1XVJKk
Просмотров: 1559572 James Charles
Real Shaolin Disciple Reacts to Marching Fire Expansion (For Honor)
 
07:37
Check out my Reaction to the new For Honor: Marching Fire Expansion which adds four new playable Heroes inspired by Chinese Culture. I felt compelled to do this especially because there is a "Shaolin Monk" character and I'm going to put him to the test. How authentic are his movements? Please watch this video so you know why I feel like I have some authority to talk on this matter: ►► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZuKUPMpcwA Background music https://zenodio.bandcamp.com/track/triad SUPPORT ME ON PATREONI ►► https://www.patreon.com/Ranton SUBSCRIBE! ►► https://goo.gl/JqP216 TWITTER ►► Twitter: https://twitter.com/realranton INSTAGRAM ►► https://www.instagram.com/realranton/ ►► My videos are meant to entertain. So lighten up and have fun!
Просмотров: 4139342 Ranton
Paul Stanley on KISS' Meet & Greets
 
04:38
From Paul Stanley's audiobook 'Face the music'. All rights belong to the author.
Просмотров: 15849 Rock Pills
Ace Frehley -  Meet And Greet Phoenix,AZ  - 4/2/1990
 
03:22
Ace Frehley Meet And Greet - Phoenix, AZ Zia Records April 2, 1990
Просмотров: 8427 Robert Fletcher
Heathrow Maple Manor Parking Review | Holiday Extras
 
00:54
Heathrow Maple Manor Parking, at Heathrow Airport is Reviewed by Holiday Extras! http://goo.gl/Au5TyQ Welcome to Holiday Extras! http://www.holidayextras.co.uk Fancy a different type of parking? Why don't you have a look at our website for more options: http://goo.gl/pO9oto and a Heathrow hotel? We do that too!: http://goo.gl/66Xu07 And insurance! http://goo.gl/XrWuvE And airport lounges!! http://goo.gl/QHo9LO Phew... CONNECT! Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/holidayextras Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/holidayextras ----------------- www.HolidayExtras.co.uk, established in 1983, is the UK market leader in pre-booked UK airport hotels and parking, as well as airport lounges and award-winning holiday insurance. The company prides itself on providing the best customer service, the best products and above all, great low prices. Prices start from £33 for 8 days' parking and £50 for a hotel room with parking. We take the hassle, you take the holiday :) ----------------- Transcript If you appreciate efficiency and punctuality, look no further than Maple Manors meet and greet service. Promising a swift departure, with their no wait or your money back guarantee. The process is simple, head to level 4 of terminal 5 in the Multi Storey car park, and take a ticket. Your Maple Manor driver will be there to meet you, meaning that you can just drop your car and go. The trusted driver will then move your car to Maple Manor's secured car park, just a short drive away. By which time you'll be on your way to much more important business. And when you're back, you collect your car and go! No waiting about and definitely no fuss! A simple efficient service, with no hanging around. Holiday Extras; We take the hassle, you take the holiday!
Просмотров: 2045 Holiday Extras
Ace Frehley Meet and Greet
 
02:19
August 17-2011
Просмотров: 14499 Taboni
Driving With James Charles
 
27:05
HI SISTERS! I decided to finally become an adult and buy my FIRST car!! I went with a Tesla and for today's video wanted to drive around with you guys, do a car tour, and also answer some questions you guys have been asking in honor of our family hitting 10 million subscribers. Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and enjoy!! THANKS TO MY BFF DREW FOR FILMING THIS VIDEO! » https://www.youtube.com/user/DrewDaOne https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtwzsvzRCfPddq2gPlgKW1w 🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lq8hCNTmN68 👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » http://sisters-apparel.com 🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » http://bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos! __ ❤️ LET'S BE BFFS INSTAGRAM » http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER » http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT » jamescharless __ 💸 COUPON CODES 💸 MORPHE BRUSHES » http://morphebrushes.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all products online AND in store! UBER » Use code "SISTERJAMES" for $5 off your first 3 rides! LILLY LASHES » https://lillylashes.com/ Use code "JAMES" for 15% off all lashes LAURAS BOUTIQUE » http://lauras-boutique.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all items SKINDINAVIA » http://skindinavia.com Use code "JAMES" for 25% off all products __ ♡ MY AMAZING TEAM EDITOR: Louis & Anthony Gargiula http://instagram.com/louisgargiula http://instagram.com/anthonygargiula WRITER: Eros Gomez http://instagram.com/erosmua GRAPHICS: Michael Rusakov http://instagram.com/michael.ny
Просмотров: 4479710 James Charles
James Charles x Morphe Reveal
 
36:29
HI SISTERS! I am so excited to show you my full Sister Collection LAUNCHING NOVEMBER 13TH AT 8AM PST ON MORPHE.COM AND AT ALL ULTA LOCATIONS ON NOVEMBER 16th. We created a BEAUTIFUL rainbow palette with insane pigmentation & the best brush set on the market, so you can #UnleashYourInnerArtist. 🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33qrzJLdsWQ 👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » http://sisters-apparel.com 🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » http://bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos! __ ❤️ LET'S BE BFFS INSTAGRAM » http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER » http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT » jamescharless __ 🎨 LAUNCHING NOVEMBER 13TH AT 8AM PST ON MORPHE.COM AND AT ALL ULTA LOCATIONS ON NOVEMBER 16TH. JAMES CHARLES 39 SHADE ARTISTRY PALETTE $39 Comes with many different formulas, a mix of both eyeshadows and pressed pigments. Within the palette we have metallics, which are insanely pigmented, and beautiful mega mattes, which perform best over a primer. Canvas - Matte cream Ringlight - Shimmer pearl So Good - Metallic true gold 518 - Matte neon orange Rusted - Matte chili orange Halloween - Metallic copper Wig - Metallic warm brass Tea - Matte dark taupe Punch me - Matte latte Sister - Shimmer rose gold Mary - Matte dusty rose Literally - Shimmer flamingo pink You're kidding - Matte RED Shook - Metallic cranberry Boutique - Matte maroon Benny - Matte black coffee Flashback - Matte true white Face - Shimmer champagne highlight Tune - Matte light peach Code James - Matte sunset orange 10% Off - Matte Burnt orange No Beans - Matte warm brown Spooky - Matte true black Bee - Matte bright yellow Guac - Metallic avocado green Hello - Shimmer blue ice Playground - Matte neon blue Brother - Matte true blue Artistry - Metallic amethyst purple Love that - Matte magenta Pinkity Drinkity - Matte baby pink Social Blade - Matte lime green Daddy - Matte forest green Cape Cod - Metallic sea foam blue Cola - Matte royal blue A Cappella - Metallic navy blue Escape - Matte plum purple Single - Matte orchid purple Skip - Matte neon pink JAMES CHARLES 34 PIECE BRUSH SET $149 A HUGE brush set hand picked out for any artist. I included all of my favorite brushes for each step of your makeup routine, as well as duplicates of my favorite eye brushes. This way, you can create any look without having to clean in between, or ordering extras. Custom James Charles x Morphe Brush Tubby Highlight & Contour Beauty Sponge M439 Deluxe Buffer Brush E48 Mini Pointed Powder Brush M527 Deluxe Pointed Powder Brush M405 Contour Blush Brush E62 Angled Nose Contouring Brush E4 Angled Contour Brush M501 Pro Pointed Blender M410 Flat Concealer Brush M173 Mini Buffer Brush M224 Oval Camouflage Brush X 2 M431 Precision Pencil Crease Brush X 2 M158 Angle Liner/Spoolie Brush M441 Pro Firm Blending Crease Brush X 3 M433 Pro Firm Blending Fluff Brush X 3 M456 Mini Firm Blending Brush X 3 M166 Oval Shadow Brush X 2 M124 Firm Shadow Brush X 2 M506 Tapered Mini Blender Brush X 2 M152 Medium Chisel Fluff Brush X 2 M250-1 Detail Liner Brush X 2 __ ♡ MY AMAZING TEAM PALETTE COMMERCIAL VIDEOGRAPHY & EDITING: My favorite kitty girl Jon Sams http://instagram.com/jonsams REGULAR EDITORS: Louis & Anthony Gargiula http://instagram.com/louisgargiula http://instagram.com/anthonygargiula WRITER: Eros Gomez http://instagram.com/erosmua GRAPHICS: Michael Rusakov http://instagram.com/michael.ny
Просмотров: 9197238 James Charles
Eddie Trunk rants about KISS Paul Stanley meet and greet 11/26/18
 
09:39
Please subscribe to this channel :) www.rocknrollexperience.com
Просмотров: 943 rock n roll experience
Eddie Trunk SLAMS Paul Stanley for Charging Fans $21,000 for VIP KISS Package (11/26/2018)
 
10:10
Eddie Trunk SLAMS Paul Stanley for Charging $21,000 for VIP KISS Package (11/26/2018) Eddie Trunk Twitter: https://twitter.com/EddieTrunk Eddie Trunk Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eddietrunk/... Check out Eddie Trunk's show on Sirius XM Monday-Friday 1-3 PM CST!
Просмотров: 73752 Metal Highlights
Показал ребятам как надо играть на гитаре...   КЛАССНЫЙ МУЗЫКАНТ!!!
 
03:10
Мужчина проходил мимо и услышал игру на гитаре парня со Шри-Ланки и нашего брестчанина. Показал ребятам как надо играть на гитаре... Была суббота, было тепло, пели птицы на деревьях и в душе людей. В город весна пришла. Народ повалил на улицу. А там играли гитаристы. Просто сидели музыканты и играли всем людям. Радовали прохожих своим талантом. И не было равнодушных к их таланту.Тем более, что в Бресте уже расцвели первые весенние цветы!!! На улицу вышли и горожане и уличные музыканты. Красота веcны, весенней зелени радует всех брестчан и взрослых и детей! А теплый ветер уже подул с юга и принес первое весеннее тепло, весеннее солнце греет все сильнее, на улице звучит музыка, музыка весны в сердце у каждого горожанина, весна наконец-то пришла, песня на улице радует душу каждого, гитара звучит особенно звонко именно весной, улица города наполняется людьми, уличный художник прямо на улице рисует портрет с натуры, уличный музыкант поет под гитару, пение под гитару создает настроение, приятно послушать шлягер, особенно русский шлягер, хит, русский хит, русская музыка это музыка для души, музыка звучит онлайн, музыка улицы имеет свои особенности, талантливые музыканты радуют горожан, Брест - город талантливых людей, музыка звучит на улице онлайн, ее слушают и взрослые и дети, правда погода в Бресте не всегда солнечная, но настроение брестчан всегда позитивное, весеннее настроение говорит, что новости бреста должны быть только позитивными, хоть весна в Бресте не всегда теплая, однако всегда много зелени, люди моего города очень талантливы, Брестская крепость всегда привлекает туристов своим величием и героическим прошлым, подвигом народа, в душе весеннее настроение, котрое вызывано теплой погодой, солнечным днем, музыка весны, рок, рок-н-ролл, поп-музыка#попса#весеннее тепло#брест онлайн#брест сегодня особенно праздничный#брест завтра#старый брест#цитадель#весенняя прогулка#весеннее тепло#весеннее настроение street musicians, buskers, Warm wind, spring sun, music, spring, street, street music, weather in the breeze, news of the bust, spring in the breeze, people of my city, Brest fortress, spring mood, spring music, spring heat. warmer Wind, die Frühlingssonne , Musik, Frühling, Straße, Straßenmusik , wetter Brest, Brest Nachrichten, Frühling in Brest, die Menschen in meiner Stadt, die Festung Brest Frühlingsstimmung , Musik, Frühling, Frühling Wärme viento cálido, el sol de primavera, música, primavera, calle, música en la calle, tiempo de las noticias de Brest, Brest, primavera en Brest, la gente de mi ciudad, la fortaleza de Brest, el estado de ánimo de primavera, música, primavera, el calor de primavera Song, guitare, rue, artiste de rue, musicien de rue, chanter avec une guitare, Hit, Hit russe, a frappé, frappé la Russie, la musique russe, musique en ligne, de la musique, des musiciens de rue, 歌、ギター、ストリート、ストリートアーティスト、ストリートミュージシャン、ギターで歌い、ヒット、ロシアのヒット、ヒット、ロシア、ロシアの音楽を打つ、オンライン音楽、音楽、ストリートミュージシャン、 ، كلمات، الغيتار، الشارع، الشارع الفنان والموسيقي الشارع، والغناء مع الغيتار وهيت وهيت الروسية، ضرب، ضرب الروسية، والموسيقى الروسية، والموسيقى على الانترنت، والموسيقيين والموسيقى، والشارع، Song, guitarra, rua, artista de rua, rua músico, cantando com um violão, Hit, Hit russo, bateu, bateu russo, música russa, de música online, músicos música, rua, Пісня, гітара, вулиця, вуличний художник, вуличний музикант, спів під гітару, шлягер, російський шлягер, хіт, російський хіт, російська музика, музика онлайн, музика вулиці, музиканти,
Просмотров: 21994131 Валерий Маленок
REVEALING MY BIG SECRET! + MAKEUP TUTORIAL
 
11:50
HEY BABES, long time no see! I finally get to show you guys this..... glamlite and I worked on this palette for over 6 months and its exciting to finally get to show you guys! Thank you so much for all your support! you guys are so amazing! MY PALETTE LAUNCHES ON OCTOBER 14TH AT 8AM PST link to buy the palette: https://glamlite.com/products/alondradessy-palette PRODUCSTS USED: Alondradessy palette from @glamlite @thelashbarla boss babe lashes Nars foundation Huda Beauty over achiever concealers in shades: coconut flakes & butterscotch Airspun translucent powder Wet N wild Queens land bronzer blush & highlight : urban decay naked cherry highlighter & blush palette
Просмотров: 267886 AlondraDessy
Danielle Bregoli Roasting Danielle Cohn
 
07:53
SUBSCRIBE ▶︎ ▶︎ https://goo.gl/k1QHPv (◕‿◕) 📷Instagram: https://instagram.com/JustDestinyYT 🐥 Twitter: https://twitter.com/JustDestinyYT 🚨Stay Active & Turn Post Notifications On🚨 INTRO & OUTRO SONG - Clams Casino - I'm God https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJJ8hWDXWGs family friendly pg clean
Просмотров: 5526036 JustDestiny
Hot Wheels Monster Jam Mighty Minis Showdown Stadium - Unboxing Demo Review
 
06:41
Perform stunts in your own monster truck stadium with the Hot Wheels Monster Jam Mighty Minis Showdown Stadium! With ramps and tracks, you can play solo or multi-player! Try out the spin-out zone, burst-through screen, giant launch ramp, pop-up flames, and champion pedestal for some monster mayhem! - Monster Jam Mini Monsters are micro-sized but deliver mega-action! - These figures offer a new scale and new thrills, performing stunts like never seen before - The Monster Jam Mini Monster Showdown Stadium gives boys an entire world of Monster Jam to build and compete in - Set in a World Finals Arena with ramps and tracks for both individual and multi-player action - Includes Showdown Stadium, 1 vehicle and 1 Power Key Launcher Available at Amazon here: http://www.amazon.com/Hot-Wheels-Monster-Showdown-Stadium/dp/B00C6Q3RHO/?tag=thewanfulworo-20 A Hot Wheels Mighty Minis unboxing, demo and review by Keith's Toy Box. More Hot Wheels sets, cars, toy reviews, stunts and demos at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLfUxTWckfQK1Oh71ed6pncK_5hcqo9ktR ================================ A toy review and demonstration by Keith's Toy Box where you can enjoy kid-friendly videos for babies, infants, toddlers, pre-school and primary school children. Watch unboxing, exciting demos, in slow motion, and play with these tried and tested toys from Hot Wheels, Thomas, Chuggington, Mega Bloks, Lego, Duplo, to Takara, Tomy, Tomica, Plarail, Disney Toys, Pixar Disney Cars, and Sesame Street! Great toy reviews for toy collectors young and old alike.
Просмотров: 1956197 Keith's Toy Box
"Face the Music" by Paul Stanley Disc 9
 
01:17:44
"Face the Music: A Life Exposed" read by the author Paul Stanley.
Просмотров: 86988 dcinsc7
A Day In The Life Of Big Beard Business (Miami Vlog)
 
10:39
A Day In The Life Of Big Beard Business (Miami Vlog) Join The B Gang: http://bit.ly/2teeg03 BBB Merchandise: https://bit.ly/2N6htUw *WATCH IN HD* Welcome to Big Beard Business, Youtube's authority in men's beard growth, beard care, urban fashion, fragrance reviews, fitness and lifestyle. In today's video, we get personal and spend a day in the life of Big Beard Business. Big Beard B travels over 200 miles to Miami for a meet and greet for the launch of Initio Parfums at Osme Perfumery. During the journey, Big Beard B makes a few pit stops along the way, including Ace Of Fadez in Sunrise, Florida. Places Shown: Ace Of Fadez Barbershop (Sunrise, Fl) Owner: @Kike_Fadez_ (instagram) 3519 NW 88th Ave Sunrise, FL Osme Perfumery | @osmeperfumery (instagram) 50 NW 24th Street, Suite 111, Miami, FL www.osmeperfumery.com Fragrance Reviewers Featured Brooklyn Fragrance Lover: https://bit.ly/2FbT1MZ Beauty Meow: https://bit.ly/2OC8Gej Scent Bubblez: https://bit.ly/2NXcw0s J-Royl: https://bit.ly/1U9AwsD Follow Jordan on Snapchat @ jordans0510 Patreon B Gang Captain(s): Zachary Taber Send Product Review Rates Request & All Business Inquires to: info@bigbeardbusiness.com _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Discount Codes: •Get Discounts on ScentSplit ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2r3FGEh (Purchase Cologne Samples / Decants Here) •Get Discounts on Scent Bird ➡️Purchase Here: https://bit.ly/2Ix4HAJ Use code BBB30 for new subscribers to save 30% on their first month •Get Discounts on SwissArabian ➡️Purchase Here: https://bit.ly/2IVx233 Use code "BBB" to save 15% off your order •Get Discounts on Luxury Scent Box ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2iVn6Ju Use code "BigBeardBusiness" to save $5 •Get Discounts on Beard Money Products ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2G2hc2t Use Code ”BBB” to save 10% _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ My Equipment: Canon 80D: http://amzn.to/2gVOZkX MacBook Pro: http://amzn.to/2uqMV7 Box Lighting: http://amzn.to/2vzrzFn Ring Lighting: http://amzn.to/2gVR6pc Memory Card: http://amzn.to/2gVW4Sx _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ My Beard Regiment: Collagen: http://amzn.to/2s7QelF Biotin: http://amzn.to/2u4h0sk Boar Bristle Brush - http://amzn.to/2rAk7Ik Black Plastic Comb - http://amzn.to/2stWzoG Maestro's Beard Wash - http://amzn.to/2qOKWrf Maestro's Wood Beard Comb - http://bit.ly/2sFBhUo Maestro's Beard Butter - http://amzn.to/2rUKtrP Tom Ford Beard Oil - http://bit.ly/2rHGkGy Bearded Ape Beard Oil - https://beardedape.com Metal Hair Pick - http://amzn.to/2rralKc Olive Oil Hair Sheen - http://amzn.to/2rHFc5Z Honest Amish Beard Wax - http://amzn.to/2rUBJlh Sundown Naturals Vitamin E Oil - http://amzn.to/2qW9aiq _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Make sure you LIKE👍🏽, COMMENT🗣, SUBSCRIBE & CLICK THE NOTIFICATIONS BUTTON➡️🔔 so you don't miss any new videos‼️ Already subscribed to Big Beard Business on YouTube? 🎥 Connect with Big Beard B on Social Media Big Beard Business Blog: http://bit.ly/2rSCtb4 Twitter: http://bit.ly/2mWDkFd Instagram: http://bit.ly/2oiALxh SnapChat: LordKingBuck Disclaimer: All tips, tricks, topics, and advice discussed on this channel are a matter of my personal opinion. I'm strictly sharing my own experiences. Try at your own risk. Presented By: A.G.E. Productions LLC _______________________________________________________________________________________________________
Просмотров: 9339 Big Beard Business
Firefly Car Rental Reviews
 
02:01
Firefly Car Rental Reviews Ez Rent A Car Reviews, Advantage Rental Car Reviews, Car Review Sites, Cars.Com Dealer Reviews, Fox Car Rental Reviews, Fox Rental Car Reviews, Ace Rent A Car Reviews, Sixt Car Rental Review, Amtrak Sleeper Car Reviews, Toddler Car Seat Reviews, Car Seat Warmers Reviews, U Save Car Rental Reviews, True Car Reviews, Nu Car Rental Orlando Reviews, Car T Cells Review, Hertz Car Sales Review, Us Junk Cars Reviews, We Buy Any Car Reviews,
Просмотров: 39 Car Tire Reviews
Jeff meeting Gene Simmons
 
02:12
Jeff's wish was to meet Gene Simmons....watch the initial meeting with Gene Simmons that took place 3/3/2018. This reaction is priceless and so touching how welcoming Gene was. Thank you Gene Simmons! Jeff was also able to meet Eric Singer... Thank you Eric for taking time to meet with Jeff... Thank you to Keith Leroux who helped coordinate the meeting with Gene to make a once in a lifetime wish come true! Thanks to the generous donation from Dennis Combs (Combs Car Corral: combscarcorral.com) and his co-pilot Will, Jeff was able to travel with all of his needed medical supplies to Burbank, CA to meet with Gene and Eric. Wish Granters grants wishes to terminally ill adults in Ada and Canyon counties, Idaho. To learn more about how YOU can help make wishes like this one come true, visit our website www.wishgranters.org or follow us on social media.
Просмотров: 6907 Wish Granters, Inc.
From "Pinocchio" To "Big Hero 6" -- DISNEY MOVIE REVIEWS III
 
20:09
SUPPORT Me On Patreon -- http://bit.ly/JonPatreon WATCH "Disney Animation" Part I -- http://youtu.be/sTCZYzlN7Jc WATCH "Disney Animation" Part II -- https://youtu.be/MfzG-0984aw Episode #141: Disney Animation III For the third time on the show, Jon reviews some classic films from Walt Disney Animation Studios: their second feature from 1940, "Pinocchio"... the fairy tale classic, "Cinderella", thelast entry from the "Disney Renaissance", "Mulan", the quirky comedy, "The Emperor's New Groove", and of course, they're most recent release, "Big Hero 6". TWEET a review with the #JPMN hashtag, and have it featured! VISIT http://bit.ly/JPMNYT for quick reviews & trailer commentaries. WATCH more episodes of Movie Night: http://bit.ly/JogJPMN • Pinocchio (1940) -- Endearing characters and lasting morals make it a true classic, 8/10. • Cinderella (1950) -- The quintessential fairy tale, for better or worse, 7/10. • Mulan (1998) -- A brave, action-packed fable with some strong moral lessons, 8/10. • The Emperor's New Groove (2000) -- Goofy and fun, but not quite memorable, 6/10. • Big Hero 6 (2014) -- Fantastic superhero adventure with lovably quirky characters, 8/10. Rate Next Episode's Films: • Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994) -- http://micropoll.com/t/KB75rZVNUt • The Mask (1994) -- http://micropoll.com/t/KB75rZVNUu • Dumb And Dumber (1994) -- http://micropoll.com/t/KB75rZVNUv • Liar Liar (1997) -- http://micropoll.com/t/KB75rZVNUw • Dumb And Dumber To (2014) -- http://micropoll.com/t/KB75rZVNUx ~~ Movie Night ~~ Your host, and film critic Jonathan Paula reviews everything from opening day releases, recent DVDs, upcoming trailers, and classics from years past, with an interactive format that integrates audience comments into a polished presentation. Along with your votes, each film is scored on the "Rate-O-Matic" for a 1-10 ranking. Episodes are filmed "on-location" inside the world's most famous movie house, the TCL Chinese Theater in downtown Hollywood, and usually contain three or more film reviews focused on a specific theme. Quick reviews and trailer commentaries are also posted weekly to the "MovieNight" channel. New episodes uploaded every weekend, except during the summer. Born in February 1986, Jonathan Paula is a professional YouTuber and creator of the hit web series, "Is It A Good Idea To Microwave This?". In April 2006 he founded Jogwheel Productions, a new media production company that specializes in web video. Jon graduated from Emerson College in 2008 with a degree in Television Production / Radio Broadcasting. He currently lives in Rockingham, NH with his wife Rebecca. ~~ Jogwheel Shows ~~ Movie Night ----------------------- http://bit.ly/JogJPMN The Microwave Show ---------- http://bit.ly/JogTMS Jogwheel Originals ------------- http://bit.ly/JogOriginals Roller Coaster Commotion -- http://bit.ly/JogRCC Live Time --------------------------- http://bit.ly/JogLive Don't Eat The Spam ----------- http://bit.ly/JogSpam Weird Part Of YouTube ------- http://bit.ly/JogWeird 3 Steps To Success ----------- http://bit.ly/3Steps ~~ Other Channels ~~ Jon's World (2nd Channel) -- http://bit.ly/JonWorld Movie Night Archive ----------- http://bit.ly/JPMNYT The Microwave Show --------- http://bit.ly/TMSArchive uStream Live Shows ---------- http://bit.ly/JogLive ~~ Social Media & Merch ~~ Twitter --------------------- http://bit.ly/JonTW Facebook ---------------- http://bit.ly/JonFBFan Instagram ---------------- http://bit.ly/JonInsta Patreon ------------------- http://bit.ly/JonPatreon Letterboxd --------------- http://bit.ly/JonLetterboxd T-Shirts ------------------- http://bit.ly/JogStore ~~ Technical ~~ Created by ------ Jonathan Paula Camera ---------- Panasonic HMC-150 Microphone ----- Sennheiser ME 66 Software --------- Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2014 Computer ------- http://bit.ly/JAV010 • Jogwheel Productions © 2014 • ~
Просмотров: 16899 Jogwheel
Ace Engineering Stand Alone Tire Carrier with Slanted Option!
 
08:00
Here is a link to the Ace Engineering video on the instal https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qf0si30lYo ▬▬▬▬▬▬►LIKE - SHARE - SUBSCRIBE ◄▬▬▬▬▬▬ If you like the video please give it a thumbs up, comment, share, and become a SUPER subscriber by clicking the bell next to the subscribe button. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ SUBSCRIBE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Click Here to Subscribe! ► https://www.youtube.com/c/TMogo116 ▬▬▬▬▬▬►FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA ◄▬▬▬▬▬▬ Instagram → https://www.instagram.com/tmogo116/ FaceBook → https://www.facebook.com/TMogo116/ Snapchat → TonyMogo or TMogo116 not sure which lol ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ FAN MAIL! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Tony Mogavero T Mogo116 2930 Okeechobee Blvd Suite 201 West Palm Beach FL 33409 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BUSINESS INQUIRIES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Email Address → Rdy2Roc116@gmail.com
Просмотров: 11990 T Mogo116
Unleash Your Inner Artist
 
15:45
HI SISTERS! I am so excited to show you my full Sister Collection LAUNCHING NOVEMBER 13TH AT 8AM PST ON MORPHE.COM AND AT ALL ULTA LOCATIONS ON NOVEMBER 16th. We created a BEAUTIFUL rainbow palette with insane pigmentation & the best brush set on the market, so you can #UnleashYourInnerArtist. 🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0c4wxwLbtxo 👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » http://sisters-apparel.com 🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » http://bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos! __ ❤️ LET'S BE BFFS INSTAGRAM » http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER » http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT » jamescharless __ 🎨 LAUNCHING NOVEMBER 13TH AT 8AM PST ON MORPHE.COM AND AT ALL ULTA LOCATIONS ON NOVEMBER 16TH. JAMES CHARLES 39 SHADE ARTISTRY PALETTE $39 Comes with many different formulas, a mix of both eyeshadows and pressed pigments. Within the palette we have metallics, which are insanely pigmented, and beautiful mega mattes, which perform best over a primer. Canvas - Matte cream Ringlight - Shimmer pearl So Good - Metallic true gold 518 - Matte neon orange Rusted - Matte chili orange Halloween - Metallic copper Wig - Metallic warm brass Tea - Matte dark taupe Punch me - Matte latte Sister - Shimmer rose gold Mary - Matte dusty rose Literally - Shimmer flamingo pink You're kidding - Matte RED Shook - Metallic cranberry Boutique - Matte maroon Benny - Matte black coffee Flashback - Matte true white Face - Shimmer champagne highlight Tune - Matte light peach Code James - Matte sunset orange 10% Off - Matte Burnt orange No Beans - Matte warm brown Spooky - Matte true black Bee - Matte bright yellow Guac - Metallic avocado green Hello - Shimmer blue ice Playground - Matte neon blue Brother - Matte true blue Artistry - Metallic amethyst purple Love that - Matte magenta Pinkity Drinkity - Matte baby pink Social Blade - Matte lime green Daddy - Matte forest green Cape Cod - Metallic sea foam blue Cola - Matte royal blue A Cappella - Metallic navy blue Escape - Matte plum purple Single - Matte orchid purple Skip - Matte neon pink JAMES CHARLES 34 PIECE BRUSH SET $149 A HUGE brush set hand picked out for any artist. I included all of my favorite brushes for each step of your makeup routine, as well as duplicates of my favorite eye brushes. This way, you can create any look without having to clean in between, or ordering extras. Custom James Charles x Morphe Brush Tubby Highlight & Contour Beauty Sponge M439 Deluxe Buffer Brush E48 Mini Pointed Powder Brush M527 Deluxe Pointed Powder Brush M405 Contour Blush Brush E62 Angled Nose Contouring Brush E4 Angled Contour Brush M501 Pro Pointed Blender M410 Flat Concealer Brush M173 Mini Buffer Brush M224 Oval Camouflage Brush X 2 M431 Precision Pencil Crease Brush X 2 M158 Angle Liner/Spoolie Brush M441 Pro Firm Blending Crease Brush X 3 M433 Pro Firm Blending Fluff Brush X 3 M456 Mini Firm Blending Brush X 3 M166 Oval Shadow Brush X 2 M124 Firm Shadow Brush X 2 M506 Tapered Mini Blender Brush X 2 M152 Medium Chisel Fluff Brush X 2 M250-1 Detail Liner Brush X 2 __ ♡ MY AMAZING TEAM PALETTE COMMERCIAL VIDEOGRAPHY & EDITING: My favorite kitty girl Jon Sams http://instagram.com/jonsams REGULAR EDITORS: Louis & Anthony Gargiula http://instagram.com/louisgargiula http://instagram.com/anthonygargiula WRITER: Eros Gomez http://instagram.com/erosmua GRAPHICS: Michael Rusakov http://instagram.com/michael.ny
Просмотров: 5231489 James Charles
REACTING TO & RECREATING MY FIRST MAKEUP LOOK
 
32:20
HI SISTERS!! For today's new video, we take a trip down memory lane... to my FIRST EVER YOUTUBE VIDEO. It's been a long 3 years and a crazy journey but I thought it would be so much fun to see how much my personality, video quality, and makeup skills have improved. I recreated the original look using my favorite products now. Enjoy!! 🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRwr5W69Ju8 👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » http://sisters-apparel.com 🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » http://bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos! __ ❤️ LET'S BE BFFS INSTAGRAM » http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER » http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT » jamescharless __ 💸 COUPON CODES 💸 MORPHE BRUSHES » http://morphebrushes.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all products online AND in store! UBER » Use code "SISTERJAMES" for $5 off your first 3 rides! LILLY LASHES » https://lillylashes.com/ Use code "JAMES" for 15% off all lashes LAURAS BOUTIQUE » http://lauras-boutique.com Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all items SKINDINAVIA » http://skindinavia.com Use code "JAMES" for 25% off all products __ ♡ MY AMAZING TEAM EDITOR: Louis & Anthony Gargiula http://instagram.com/louisgargiula http://instagram.com/anthonygargiula WRITER: Eros Gomez http://instagram.com/erosmua GRAPHICS: Michael Rusakov http://instagram.com/michael.ny
Просмотров: 10025711 James Charles
STRANGER THINGS | Comic Con 2017 Full Panel (Natalia Dyer, Joe Keery, Millie Bobby Brown)
 
39:45
Watch the Full Panel for "STRANGER THINGS" from the 2017 San Diego Comic Con with Natalia Dyer, Joe Keery, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Caleb McLaughlin, Gaten Matarazzo, Noah Schnapp, Finn Wolfhard, and Millie Bobby Brown and Patton Oswalt, Matt and Ross Duffer, director Shawn Levy Watch All Comic Con 2017 Panels  ► http://bit.ly/2017ComicConPanels Get Movie Reviews, Trailers, News & Videos FIRST ► http://bit.ly/MovieNewsTrailersVideos More FilmsThatRock below! Website ► http://FilmsThatRock.com Facebook ► http://facebook.com/FilmsThatRock Twitter ► http://twitter.com/FilmsThatRock I did not record any of the video footage shown by the studio as it is prohibited. For the Hottest Movie & TV News, Reviews, Trailers, Images, Behind The Scenes, Easter Eggs and Rumors: www.filmsthatrock.com and Subscribe to FilmsThatRock  http://bit.ly/MovieNewsTrailersVideos
Просмотров: 828297 Films That Rock
Asylum (Almost Human Review Epidose# 18)
 
14:15
Ralph Viera (Dr.Fukk) from the band Thrash Or Die (http://www.facebook.com/thrashordie.fl) reviews Asylum is the 13th studio album by the American rock band Kiss. It features the debut of lead guitarist Bruce Kulick, who played on KISS' Animalize LP (Ghost guitarist for Lonely Is The Hunter), and filled in for guitarist Mark St. John (Mark Norton) for their European and American Animalize tour, and officially replaced Mark St. John in December, 1984. He was the band's third lead guitarist since the departure of Ace Frehley in late 1982. The new lineup of Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Carr, and Bruce Kulick would last for six years until Carr's death in November 1991. The color of the lips on the sleeve mimic the colors of the 1978 solo releases: red for Simmons, purple for Stanley, blue for the lead guitarist (Kulick here, not Frehley) and green for the drummer (Carr here, not Peter Criss). The tour for the album featured the largest Kiss logo on stage the band has ever used, as well as one of the largest lighting rigs. No concert footage of the tour was used in the Kissology II release, minus silent film which is overshadowed by graphics in the menu. The three music videos for the album were filmed on set in London, England, for the songs "Who Wants to Be Lonely", "Uh! All Night" and "Tears Are Falling". Only "Tears Are Falling" was released for retail sales as a single. "Tears Are Falling" is the only song on the album that has been played regularly in live performances. However, like many of the band's songs of the mid-80s, it was rarely played live after the reunion of the original lineup, although it would be resurrected in the band's set list during their 2004 Rock the Nation Tour. Fan reaction to Asylum was mixed. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA on November 13, 1985 1. "King of the Mountain" Paul Stanley, Bruce Kulick, Desmond Child Stanley 4:17 2. "Any Way You Slice It" Gene Simmons, Howard Rice Simmons 4:02 3. "Who Wants to Be Lonely" Stanley, Child, Jean Beauvoir Stanley 4:01 4. "Trial By Fire" Simmons, Kulick Simmons 3:25 5. "I'm Alive" Stanley, Kulick, Child Stanley 3:43 6. "Love's a Deadly Weapon" Stanley, Simmons, Rod Swenson, Wes Beech Simmons 3:29 7. "Tears Are Falling" Stanley Stanley 3:55 8. "Secretly Cruel" Simmons Simmons 3:41 9. "Radar for Love" Stanley, Child Stanley 4:02 10. "Uh! All Night" Stanley, Child, Beauvoir Stanley 4:01 Paul Stanley - rhythm guitar, vocals, bass guitar on "Tears Are Falling" Gene Simmons - bass guitar, vocals Bruce Kulick - lead guitar, backing vocals Eric Carr - drums, percussion, backing vocals Jean Beauvoir - bass guitar and backing vocals on "Who Wants to Be Lonely" and "Uh! All Night" Allan Schwartzberg - additional drum overdubs
Просмотров: 14465 almosthuman56
THE STAR ⭐ FAMILY COLLECTION: REVEAL & SWATCHES | Jeffree Star Cosmetics
 
28:44
Introducing.... 🐶⭐️ THE STAR FAMILY COLLECTION! Nathan and I created this collection so all of YOU could have a little piece of our family! Featuring SIX brand new velour liquid lipstick shades, 1 new Skin Frost™ & 2 new velour lip scrubs!!! In this video we swatch all the shades, talk about the background of why we created this and properly introduce you guys to our 4 beautiful child haha AKA our Pomeranians: Diva, Diamond, Delicious and Daddy! THIS COLLECTION LAUNCHES ON OCT. 21ST!!!!!!! @ 10AM PST / 1PM EST!!!!!!! 💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW #JeffreeStarCosmetics FASHION ► http://bit.ly/2hP94cU *SHOP: http://www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: http://instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics +FOLLOW ME ON IG: http://instagram.com/jeffreestar + FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/JeffreeStar + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: @jeffreestar MY OUTFIT IS BY: Moschino / SLIPPERS: Gucci WIG BY: Freedom Couture NATHAN'S SHIRT: Gucci / SHORTS: Diesel WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️🔥 💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► http://bit.ly/2rdsIjR FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► http://bit.ly/2jdIzNC 🔮 WATCH ME COVER MY TATTOOS WITH MAKEUP! ► http://bit.ly/2mgmukb ⚰️ WATCH ME REVIEW THE MOSCHINO + SEPHORA COLLECTION ► http://bit.ly/2w56KnB MUSIC: ► CØDE ► ”We're Invincible (feat. Joseph Feinstein)” - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ajbnyaq91ao (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)
Просмотров: 7132308 jeffreestar
Eddie Trunk on Slash Agreeing to Sign a Scammer's Guitar and More (12/19/2018)
 
11:54
Eddie Trunk talks about Slash Agreeing to Sign a Scammer's Guitar and More (12/19/2018) Eddie Trunk talks about Slash of Guns n' Roses agreeing to sign a scammer's guitar and more. Eddie Trunk Twitter: https://twitter.com/EddieTrunk Eddie Trunk Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eddietrunk/... Check out Eddie Trunk on Sirius XM from 2-4 PM EST Monday-Friday!
Просмотров: 19761 Metal Highlights
*New* James Charles X Morphe Collection Review+Swatches+Tutorial! | Jack Nader
 
15:55
I hope you enjoyed my review and tutorial of this pallet!! I had so much fun at the woodfield mall grand opening, and I feel so honored to be the first person to ever purchase the collab! Thanks for watching and make sure to subscribe!  Follow all my social media: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/glambyjack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/glambyjack Snapchat: @Jack_Nader
Просмотров: 1357 Jack Nader